The Dana Show
Mon - Fri: 1 - 4 PM (ET)
The Dana Show

Listen to the Demo

  • Podcasts
  • Aircheck
  • Demo
  • Promo
  • Archive
  • Clock
  • RSS

The Dana Show: Satellite, Clock, & Air Times

Mon- Fri : 1 - 4 PM (ET) Clock

XDS Label: Radio America

If you do not see Radio America on your XDS receiver please call Westwood One at 914-908-3210 to get authorized. Please call affiliates at 703-302-1000 ext. 250 with any questions...

Aircheck

Dana-Aircheck.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip-Banana-Republic-examples.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip-Democrats Misread FlyOverNation Voters.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip-Holding-Two-Thoughts-at-One-Time.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip-Oldest-Son-Talks-to-Mom.mp3

Download MP3

Demo

DANA_SHOW_DEMO.mp3

Download MP3

Promo

Filename Play
120516 Dakota Pipeline RAW.mp3
120516 Dakota Pipeline FINAL.mp3
120116 Buzzfeed on Victoria Secret RAW.mp3
120116 Buzzfeed on Victoria Secret FINAL.mp3
112916 Jill Stein Is Crazy RAW.mp3
112916 Jill Stein Is Crazy FINAL.mp3
111616 Dont You Dare Smear The Right RAW.mp3
111616 Dont You Dare Smear The Right FINAL.mp3
111416 If You Dont Like Dem Ideas You Are In The KKK RAW.mp3
111416 If You Dont Like Dem Ideas You Are In The KKK FINAL.mp3
110916 Clinton Didnt Lose Because Shes a Woman RAW.mp3
110916 Clinton Didnt Lose Because Shes a Woman FINAL.mp3
110816 Dana Rents Bird To Predict Election RAW.mp3
110816 Dana Rents Bird To Predict Election FINAL.mp3
110316 Checking In On Facebook To Help RAW.mp3
110216 Book Of Matthew Says Green Cups Are Bad RAW.mp3
110216 Book Of Matthew Says Green Cups Are Bad FINAL.mp3
102716 Obamacare Taking Food Off Tables RAW.mp3
102716 Obamacare Taking Food Off Tables FINAL.mp3
102416 Gun Ad RAW.mp3
102416 Gun Ad FINAL.mp3
101816 Conservatism Wins RAW.mp3
101816 Conservatism Wins FINAL.mp3
101316 Trump Campaign Mistake, Bannon an Idiot RAW.mp3
101316 Trump Campaign Mistake, Bannon an Idiot FINAL.mp3
101116 Trump Is His Own Worst Enemy RAW.mp3
101116 Trump Is His Own Worst Enemy FINAL.mp3
100616 Its Halloween In Target Every Day RAW.mp3
100616 Its Halloween In Target Every Day FINAL.mp3
100416 Where Would We Be Without White Progressives RAW.mp3
100416 Where Would We Be Without White Progressives FINAL.mp3
090616 Hillarys Health and Coughing RAW.mp3
004 Music Bed - Country Upbeat Silly.mp3
003 Music Bed - Disco.mp3
002 Music Bed - Fun.mp3
001 Music Bed - Serene.mp3

The Dana Show is an award-winning, #1 rated, daily program featured on stations around the country, including WIBC-FM, Indianapolis.

Dana’s original brand of young, punk-rock, conservative irreverence has found a fast-growing multi-media audience. She’s feisty and fearless without being abrasive and shrill. She connects with younger listeners, while still appealing to the core talk demo.

A former award-winning newspaper columnist, Dana is also a host and contributor on TheBlaze, has been named to Talkers Magazine’s top 100 “heavy hitters” in 2012 and 2013 and was ranked as one of the top 16 most powerful mothers online by Neilsen. The 2012 winner of Accuracy In Media’s Grassroots Journalism award and the inaugural Breitbart Spirit Award, Dana was also one of the original Breitbart editors selected by her late friend and mentor, Andrew Breitbart, to head what was BigJournalism.com, where she helped break the Anthony Weiner scandal before departing in 2012.

Dana appears regularly on Fox News, ABC, CNN, and HBO’s “Real Time” with Bill Maher.

Audio Files

Archived Shows

Are you an affiliate looking for high quality audio files?
Click here »

Podcasts

Wednesday, December 7 - Hour 3
Wednesday, December 7 - Hour 2
Wednesday, December 7 - Hour 1
Tuesday, December 6 - Hour 3
Tuesday, December 6 - Hour 2
Tuesday, December 6 - Hour 1
Monday, December 5 - Hour 3
Monday, December 5 - Hour 2
Monday, December 5 - Hour 1
Friday, December 2 - Hour 3
Friday, December 2 - Hour 2
Friday, December 2 - Hour 1
Thursday, December 1 - Hour 3
Thursday, December 1 - Hour 2
Thursday, December 1 - Hour 1
Wednesday, November 30 - Hour 3
Wednesday, November 30 - Hour 2
Wednesday, November 30 - Hour 1
Tuesday, November 29 - Hour 3
Tuesday, November 29 - Hour 2
Tuesday, November 29 - Hour 1
Monday, November 28 - Hour 2
Monday, November 28 - Hour 1
Monday, November 28 - Hour 3
Friday, November 25- Hour 3
Friday, November 25- Hour 2
Friday, November 25- Hour 1
Wednesday, November 23 - Hour 3
Wednesday, November 23 - Hour 2
Wednesday, November 23 - Hour 1
Tuesday, November 22 - Hour 3
Tuesday, November 22 - Hour 2
Tuesday, November 22 - Hour 1
Monday, November 21 - Hour 3
Monday, November 21 - Hour 2
Monday, November 21 - Hour 1
Friday, November 18 - Hour 3
Friday, November 18 - Hour 2
Friday, November 18 - Hour 1
Thursday, November 17 - Hour 3
Thursday, November 17 - Hour 2
Thursday, November 17 - Hour 1
Wednesday, November 16 - Hour 3
Wednesday, November 16 - Hour 2
Wednesday, November 16 - Hour 1
Tuesday, November 15 - Hour 3
Tuesday, November 15 - Hour 2
Tuesday, November 15 - Hour 1
Monday, November 14 - Hour 3
Monday, November 14 - Hour 2
Monday, November 14 - Hour 1
Friday, November 11 - Hour 3
Friday, November 11 - Hour 2
Friday, November 11 - Hour 1
Thursday, November 10 - Hour 3
Thursday, November 10 - Hour 2
Thursday, November 10 - Hour 1
Wednesday, November 9 - Hour 3
Wednesday, November 9 - Hour 2
Wednesday, November 9 - Hour 1
Tuesday, November 8 - Hour 3
Tuesday, November 8 - Hour 2
Tuesday, November 8 - Hour 1
Monday, November 7 - Hour 3
Monday, November 7 - Hour 2
Monday, November 7 - Hour 1
Friday, November 4 - Hour 3
Friday, November 4 - Hour 2
Friday, November 4 - Hour 1
Thursday, November 3 - Hour 3
Thursday, November 3 - Hour 2
Thursday, November 3 - Hour 1
Wednesday, November 2 - Hour 3
Wednesday, November 2 - Hour 2
Wednesday, November 2 - Hour 1
Tuesday, November 1 - Hour 3
Tuesday, November 1 - Hour 2
Tuesday, November 1 - Hour 1
Monday, October 31 - Hour 3
Monday, October 31 - Hour 2
Monday, October 31 - Hour 1
Friday, October 28 - Hour 3
Friday, October 28 - Hour 2
Friday, October 28 - Hour 1
Thursday, October 27 - Hour 3
Thursday, October 27 - Hour 2
Thursday, October 27 - Hour 1
Wednesday, October 26 - Hour 3
Wednesday, October 26 - Hour 2
Wednesday, October 26 - Hour 1
Tuesday, October 25 - Hour 3
Tuesday, October 25 - Hour 2
Tuesday, October 25 - Hour 1
Monday, October 24 - Hour 3
Monday, October 24 - Hour 2
Monday, October 24 - Hour 1
Friday, October 21 - Hour 3
Friday, October 21 - Hour 2
Friday, October 21 - Hour 1
Thursday, October 20 - Hour 3
Thursday, October 20 - Hour 2
Thursday, October 20 - Hour 1
Wednesday, October 19 - Hour 3
Wednesday, October 19 - Hour 2
Wednesday, October 19 - Hour 1
Tuesday, October 18 - Hour 3
Tuesday, October 18 - Hour 2
Tuesday, October 18 - Hour 1
Monday, October 17 - Hour 3
Monday, October 17 - Hour 2
Monday, October 17 - Hour 1
Friday, October 14 - Hour 3
Friday, October 14 - Hour 2
Friday, October 14 - Hour 1
Thursday, October 13 - Hour 3
Thursday, October 13 - Hour 2
Thursday, October 13 - Hour 1
Wednesday, October 12 - Hour 3
Wednesday, October 12 - Hour 2
Wednesday, October 12 - Hour 1
Tuesday, October 11 - Hour 3
Tuesday, October 11 - Hour 2
Tuesday, October 11 - Hour 1
Monday, October 10 - Hour 3
Monday, October 10 - Hour 2
Monday, October 10 - Hour 1
Friday, October 7 - Hour 3
Friday, October 7 - Hour 2
Friday, October 7 - Hour 1
Thursday, October 6 - Hour 3
Thursday, October 6 - Hour 2
Thursday, October 6 - Hour 1
Wednesday, October 5 - Hour 3
Wednesday, October 5 - Hour 2
Wednesday, October 5 - Hour 1
Tuesday, October 4 - Hour 3
Tuesday, October 4 - Hour 2
Tuesday, October 4 - Hour 1
Monday, October 3 - Hour 3
Monday, October 3 - Hour 2
Monday, October 3 - Hour 1
Friday, September 30 - Hour 3
Friday, September 30 - Hour 2
Friday, September 30 - Hour 1
Thursday, September 29 - Hour 3
Thursday, September 29 - Hour 2
Thursday, September 29 - Hour 1
Wednesday, September 28 - Hour 3
Wednesday, September 28 - Hour 2
Wednesday, September 28 - Hour 1
Tuesday, September 27 - Hour 3
Tuesday, September 27 - Hour 2
Tuesday, September 27 - Hour 1
Monday, September 26 - Hour 3
Monday, September 26 - Hour 2
Monday, September 26 - Hour 1
Friday, September 23 - Hour 3
Friday, September 23 - Hour 2
Friday, September 23 - Hour 1
Thursday, September 22 - Hour 3
Thursday, September 22 - Hour 2
Thursday, September 22 - Hour 1
Wednesday, September 21 - Hour 3
Wednesday, September 21 - Hour 2
Wednesday, September 21 - Hour 1
Tuesday, September 20 - Hour 3
Tuesday, September 20 - Hour 2
Tuesday, September 20 - Hour 1
Monday, September 19 - Hour 3
Monday, September 19 - Hour 2
Monday, September 19 - Hour 1
Friday, September 16 - Hour 3
Friday, September 16 - Hour 2
Friday, September 16 - Hour 1
Thursday, September 15 - Hour 3
Thursday, September 15 - Hour 2
Thursday, September 15 - Hour 1
Wednesday, September 14 - Hour 3
Wednesday, September 14 - Hour 2
Wednesday, September 14 - Hour 1
Tuesday, September 13 - Hour 3
Tuesday, September 13 - Hour 2
Tuesday, September 13 - Hour 1
Monday, September 12 - Hour 3
Monday, September 12 - Hour 2
Monday, September 12 - Hour 1

Contact Us

Affiliate Relations
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
or 800-807-4703 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Office
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Studio
703-302-1000 (press 1)
Listener Call-in Number
1-800-510-8255
Listeners with questions can email
listeners@radioamerica.com
Program Directors and General
Managers can email
affiliates@radioamerica.com
 
1100 North Glebe Road
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
 
Westwood One Satellite Services:
Phone: (914)908-3210
Fax: (914)305-9846
9am - 7pm all technical services
24 hrs -- off air emergencies
email: techservices@westwoodone.com
GENERAL INQUIRIES