The Dana Show
Mon - Fri: 1 - 4 PM (ET)
The Dana Show

Listen to the Demo

  • Podcasts
  • Aircheck
  • Demo
  • Promo
  • Archive
  • Clock
  • RSS

The Dana Show: Satellite, Clock, & Air Times

Mon- Fri : 1 - 4 PM (ET) Clock

XDS Label: Radio America

If you do not see Radio America on your XDS receiver please call Westwood One at 914-908-3210 to get authorized. Please call affiliates at 703-302-1000 ext. 250 with any questions...

Aircheck

Dana-Aircheck.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip-Banana-Republic-examples.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip-Democrats Misread FlyOverNation Voters.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip-Holding-Two-Thoughts-at-One-Time.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip-Oldest-Son-Talks-to-Mom.mp3

Download MP3

Demo

DANA_SHOW_DEMO.mp3

Download MP3

Promo

Filename Play
121516 Average Woman RAW.mp3
121516 Average Woman FINAL.mp3
121316 Dracula Cross Burning RAW.mp3
121316 Dracula Cross Burning FINAL.mp3
121216 Feminists Glacier RAW.mp3
121216 Feminists Glacier FINAL.mp3
120516 Dakota Pipeline RAW.mp3
120516 Dakota Pipeline FINAL.mp3
120116 Buzzfeed on Victoria Secret RAW.mp3
120116 Buzzfeed on Victoria Secret FINAL.mp3
112916 Jill Stein Is Crazy RAW.mp3
112916 Jill Stein Is Crazy FINAL.mp3
111616 Dont You Dare Smear The Right RAW.mp3
111616 Dont You Dare Smear The Right FINAL.mp3
111416 If You Dont Like Dem Ideas You Are In The KKK RAW.mp3
111416 If You Dont Like Dem Ideas You Are In The KKK FINAL.mp3
022217 Washington Post RAW.mp3
022217 Washington Post FINAL.mp3
021517 USA and Russia RAW.mp3
021517 USA and Russia FINAL.mp3
020817 Elizabeth Warren She Nags RAW.mp3
020817 Elizabeth Warren She Nags FINAL.mp3
020617 Audi Commercial RAW.mp3
020617 Audi Commercial FINAL.mp3
020117 Senate and Nominations RAW.mp3
020117 Senate and Nominations FINAL.mp3
012617 Doomsday Clock RAW.mp3
012617 Doomsday Clock FINAL.mp3
012317 Southern Baptist Speaking Technique RAW.mp3
012317 Southern Baptist Speaking Technique FINAL.mp3
011717 Womens March 'Cat' Hats RAW.mp3
011717 Womens March 'Cat' Hats FINAL.mp3
010917 Hollywood Cant Accept Awards Without Bashing Half the Country RAW.mp3
010917 Hollywood Cant Accept Awards Without Bashing Half the Country FINAL.mp3
010417 The Left Mocked Flyover Nation Then Got Beat RAW.mp3
010417 The Left Mocked Flyover Nation Then Got Beat FINAL.mp3
004 Music Bed - Country Upbeat Silly.mp3
003 Music Bed - Disco.mp3
002 Music Bed - Fun.mp3
001 Music Bed - Serene.mp3

The Dana Show is an award-winning, #1 rated, daily program featured on stations around the country, including WIBC-FM, Indianapolis.

Dana’s original brand of young, punk-rock, conservative irreverence has found a fast-growing multi-media audience. She’s feisty and fearless without being abrasive and shrill. She connects with younger listeners, while still appealing to the core talk demo.

A former award-winning newspaper columnist, Dana is also a host and contributor on TheBlaze, has been named to Talkers Magazine’s top 100 “heavy hitters” in 2012 and 2013 and was ranked as one of the top 16 most powerful mothers online by Neilsen. The 2012 winner of Accuracy In Media’s Grassroots Journalism award and the inaugural Breitbart Spirit Award, Dana was also one of the original Breitbart editors selected by her late friend and mentor, Andrew Breitbart, to head what was BigJournalism.com, where she helped break the Anthony Weiner scandal before departing in 2012.

Dana appears regularly on Fox News, ABC, CNN, and HBO’s “Real Time” with Bill Maher.

Audio Files

Archived Shows

Are you an affiliate looking for high quality audio files?
Click here »

Podcasts

Wednesday, February 22 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 22 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 22 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 21 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 21 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 21 - Hour 1
Monday, February 20 - Hour 3
Monday, February 20 - Hour 2
Monday, February 20 - Hour 1
Friday, February 17 - Hour 3
Friday, February 17 - Hour 2
Friday, February 17 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 16 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 16 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 16 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 15 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 15 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 15 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 14 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 14 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 14 - Hour 1
Monday, February 13 - Hour 3
Monday, February 13 - Hour 2
Monday, February 13 - Hour 1
Friday, February 10 - Hour 3
Friday, February 10 - Hour 2
Friday, February 10 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 9 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 9 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 9 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 8 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 8 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 8 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 7 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 7 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 7 - Hour 1
Monday, February 6 - Hour 3
Monday, February 6 - Hour 2
Monday, February 6 - Hour 1
Friday, February 3 - Hour 3
Friday, February 3 - Hour 2
Friday, February 3 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 2 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 2 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 2 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 1 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 1 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 1 - Hour 1
Tuesday, January 31 - Hour 3
Tuesday, January 31 - Hour 2
Tuesday, January 31 - Hour 1
Monday, January 30 - Hour 3
Monday, January 30 - Hour 2
Monday, January 30 - Hour 1
Friday, January 27 - Hour 3
Friday, January 27 - Hour 2
Friday, January 27 - Hour 1
Thursday, January 26 - Hour 3
Thursday, January 26 - Hour 2
Thursday, January 26 - Hour 1
Wednesday, January 25 - Hour 3
Wednesday, January 25 - Hour 2
Wednesday, January 25 - Hour 1
Tuesday, January 24 - Hour 3
Tuesday, January 24 - Hour 2
Tuesday, January 24 - Hour 1
Monday, January 23 - Hour 3
Monday, January 23 - Hour 2
Monday, January 23 - Hour 1
Friday, January 20 - Hour 3
Friday, January 20 - Hour 2
Friday, January 20 - Hour 1
Thursday, January 19 - Hour 3
Thursday, January 19 - Hour 2
Thursday, January 19 - Hour 1
Wednesday, January 18 - Hour 3
Wednesday, January 18 - Hour 2
Wednesday, January 18 - Hour 1
Tuesday, January 17 - Hour 3
Tuesday, January 17 - Hour 2
Tuesday, January 17 - Hour 1
Monday, January 16 - Hour 3
Monday, January 16 - Hour 2
Monday, January 16 - Hour 1
Friday, January 13 - Hour 3
Friday, January 13 - Hour 2
Friday, January 13 - Hour 1
Thursday, January 12 - Hour 3
Thursday, January 12 - Hour 2
Thursday, January 12 - Hour 1
Wednesday, January 11 - Hour 3
Wednesday, January 11 - Hour 2
Wednesday, January 11 - Hour 1
Tuesday, January 10 - Hour 3
Tuesday, January 10 - Hour 2
Tuesday, January 10 - Hour 1
Monday, January 9 - Hour 3
Monday, January 9 - Hour 2
Monday, January 9 - Hour 1
Friday, January 6 - Hour 3
Friday, January 6 - Hour 2
Friday, January 6 - Hour 1
Thursday, January 5 - Hour 1
Thursday, January 5 - Hour 3
Thursday, January 5 - Hour 2
Wednesday, January 4 - Hour 3
Wednesday, January 4 - Hour 2
Wednesday, January 4 - Hour 1
Tuesday, January 3 - Hour 3
Tuesday, January 3 - Hour 2
Tuesday, January 3 - Hour 1
Monday, January 2 - Hour 3
Monday, January 2 - Hour 2
Monday, January 2 - Hour 1
Friday, December 30 - Hour 3
Friday, December 30 - Hour 2
Friday, December 30 - Hour 1
Thursday, December 29 - Hour 3
Thursday, December 29 - Hour 2
Thursday, December 29 - Hour 1
Wednesday, December 28 - Hour 3
Wednesday, December 28 - Hour 2
Wednesday, December 28 - Hour 1
Tuesday, December 27 - Hour 3
Tuesday, December 27 - Hour 2
Tuesday, December 27 - Hour 1
Monday, December 26 - Hour 3
Monday, December 26 - Hour 2
Monday, December 26 - Hour 1
Friday, December 23 - Hour 3
Friday, December 23 - Hour 2
Friday, December 23 - Hour 1
Thursday, December 22 - Hour 3
Thursday, December 22 - Hour 2
Thursday, December 22 - Hour 1
Wednesday, December 21 - Hour 3
Wednesday, December 21 - Hour 2
Wednesday, December 21 - Hour 1
Tuesday, December 20 - Hour 3
Tuesday, December 20 - Hour 2
Tuesday, December 20 - Hour 1
Monday, December 19 - Hour 3
Monday, December 19 - Hour 2
Monday, December 19 - Hour 1
Friday, December 16 - Hour 3
Friday, December 16 - Hour 2
Friday, December 16 - Hour 1
Thursday, December 15 - Hour 3
Thursday, December 15 - Hour 2
Thursday, December 15 - Hour 1
Wednesday, December 14 - Hour 3
Wednesday, December 14 - Hour 2
Wednesday, December 14 - Hour 1
Tuesday, December 13 - Hour 3
Tuesday, December 13 - Hour 2
Tuesday, December 13 - Hour 1
Monday, December 12 - Hour 3
Monday, December 12 - Hour 2
Monday, December 12 - Hour 1
Friday, December 9 - Hour 3
Friday, December 9 - Hour 2
Friday, December 9 - Hour 1
Thursday, December 8 - Hour 3
Thursday, December 8 - Hour 2
Thursday, December 8 - Hour 1
Wednesday, December 7 - Hour 3
Wednesday, December 7 - Hour 2
Wednesday, December 7 - Hour 1
Tuesday, December 6 - Hour 3
Tuesday, December 6 - Hour 2
Tuesday, December 6 - Hour 1
Monday, December 5 - Hour 3
Monday, December 5 - Hour 2
Monday, December 5 - Hour 1
Friday, December 2 - Hour 3
Friday, December 2 - Hour 2
Friday, December 2 - Hour 1
Thursday, December 1 - Hour 3
Thursday, December 1 - Hour 2
Thursday, December 1 - Hour 1
Wednesday, November 30 - Hour 3
Wednesday, November 30 - Hour 2
Wednesday, November 30 - Hour 1
Tuesday, November 29 - Hour 3
Tuesday, November 29 - Hour 2
Tuesday, November 29 - Hour 1
Monday, November 28 - Hour 2
Monday, November 28 - Hour 1
Monday, November 28 - Hour 3

Contact Us

Affiliate Relations
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
or 800-807-4703 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Office
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Studio
703-302-1000 (press 1)
Listener Call-in Number
1-800-510-8255
Listeners with questions can email
listeners@radioamerica.com
Program Directors and General
Managers can email
affiliates@radioamerica.com
 
1100 North Glebe Road
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
 
Westwood One Satellite Services:
Phone: (914)908-3210
Fax: (914)305-9846
9am - 7pm all technical services
24 hrs -- off air emergencies
email: techservices@westwoodone.com
GENERAL INQUIRIES