The Dana Show
Mon - Fri: 1 - 4 PM (ET)
The Dana Show

Listen to the Demo

  • Podcasts
  • Aircheck
  • Demo
  • Promo
  • Archive
  • Clock
  • RSS

The Dana Show: Satellite, Clock, & Air Times

Mon- Fri : 1 - 4 PM (ET) Clock

XDS Label: Radio America

If you do not see Radio America on your XDS receiver please call Westwood One at 914-908-3210 to get authorized. Please call affiliates at 703-302-1000 ext. 250 with any questions...

Aircheck

Dana-Aircheck.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip_If_You_Want_PBS_BuyIt.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip_The_Heartland_Flyover_Country_Just_Wants_To_Eat.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip_We_Are_The_Champions.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip_Wiki_Hack_Sounds_Like_ClubVault7.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip_Yeah_I_watched_the_Grammys_So What_Show_Intro.mp3

Download MP3

Demo

2017071717_YOUSTABBEDAHORSE.mp3

Download MP3

Dana-Clip_The_Heartland_Flyover_Country_Just_Wants_To_Eat.mp3

Download MP3

Promo

Filename Play
101617 Whether You Want It Or Not, Its There RAW.mp3
101617 Whether You Want It Or Not, Its There FINAL.mp3
092817 Bernie Sanders Starter Pack RAW.mp3
092817 Bernie Sanders Starter Pack FINAL.mp3
092617 Leave Earth Now RAW.mp3
092617 Leave Earth Now FINAL.mp3
090517 Hey Hey Ho Ho, This Is My OpiniOn RAW.mp3
090517 Hey Hey Ho Ho, This Is My OpiniOn FINAL.mp3
080817 The President and Congress Are A Package Deal RAW.mp3
080817 The President and Congress Are A Package Deal FINAL.mp3
072717 Skinny Repeal RAW.mp3
072717 Skinny Repeal FINAL.mp3
071017 The Feminist Alarm RAW.mp3
071017 The Feminist Alarm FINAL.mp3
063017 Please Dont Come Burn Down A Business RAW.mp3
063017 Please Dont Come Burn Down A Business FINAL.mp3
060617 If My Aunt Had Balls RAW.mp3
060617 If My Aunt Had Balls FINAL.mp3
052517 Gianforte Inexcusable.mp3
052517 Gianforte Inexcusable Raw.mp3
051117 We Are Here With Comey Because of Hillary Clinton RAW.mp3
051117 We Are Here With Comey Because of Hillary Clinton FINAL.mp3
050917 Niceville Police Department RAW.mp3
050917 Niceville Police Department FINAL.mp3
041817 Oppression Diet RAW.mp3
041817 Oppression Diet FINAL.mp3
040417 Everyone Ran in Republican Primary RAW.mp3
040417 Everyone Ran in Republican Primary FINAL.mp3
032817 Australian Women RAW.mp3
032817 Australian Women FINAL.mp3
032117 Elmo Isnt Your Nanny RAW.mp3
032117 Elmo Isnt Your Nanny FINAL.mp3
031417 Bernies Sanders Is Hysterical RAW.mp3
031417 Bernies Sanders Is Hysterical FINAL.mp3
030717 We Protested 8 Years for Obamacare 2 RAW.mp3
030717 We Protested 8 Years for Obamacare 2 FINAL.mp3
022717 Campbells Soup Commercial RAW.mp3
022717 Campbells Soup Commercial FINAL.mp3
022217 Washington Post RAW.mp3
022217 Washington Post FINAL.mp3
021517 USA and Russia RAW.mp3
021517 USA and Russia FINAL.mp3
020817 Elizabeth Warren She Nags RAW.mp3
020817 Elizabeth Warren She Nags FINAL.mp3
020617 Audi Commercial RAW.mp3
020617 Audi Commercial FINAL.mp3
020117 Senate and Nominations RAW.mp3
020117 Senate and Nominations FINAL.mp3
012617 Doomsday Clock RAW.mp3
012617 Doomsday Clock FINAL.mp3
012317 Southern Baptist Speaking Technique RAW.mp3
012317 Southern Baptist Speaking Technique FINAL.mp3
011717 Womens March 'Cat' Hats RAW.mp3
011717 Womens March 'Cat' Hats FINAL.mp3
010917 Hollywood Cant Accept Awards Without Bashing Half the Country RAW.mp3
010917 Hollywood Cant Accept Awards Without Bashing Half the Country FINAL.mp3
010417 The Left Mocked Flyover Nation Then Got Beat RAW.mp3
010417 The Left Mocked Flyover Nation Then Got Beat FINAL.mp3
004 Music Bed - Country Upbeat Silly.mp3
003 Music Bed - Disco.mp3
002 Music Bed - Fun.mp3
001 Music Bed - Serene.mp3

The Dana Show is an award-winning, #1 rated, daily program featured on stations around the country, including WIBC-FM, Indianapolis.

Dana’s original brand of young, punk-rock, conservative irreverence has found a fast-growing multi-media audience. She’s feisty and fearless without being abrasive and shrill. She connects with younger listeners, while still appealing to the core talk demo.

A former award-winning newspaper columnist, Dana is also a host and contributor on TheBlaze, has been named to Talkers Magazine’s top 100 “heavy hitters” in 2012 and 2013 and was ranked as one of the top 16 most powerful mothers online by Neilsen. The 2012 winner of Accuracy In Media’s Grassroots Journalism award and the inaugural Breitbart Spirit Award, Dana was also one of the original Breitbart editors selected by her late friend and mentor, Andrew Breitbart, to head what was BigJournalism.com, where she helped break the Anthony Weiner scandal before departing in 2012.

Dana appears regularly on Fox News, ABC, CNN, and HBO’s “Real Time” with Bill Maher.

Audio Files

Archived Shows

Are you an affiliate looking for high quality audio files?
Click here »

Podcasts

Monday October 16 - Full Show
Friday October 13 - Full Show
Thursday October 12 - Full Show
Wednesday October 11 - Full Show
Tuesday October 10 - Full Show
Monday October 9 - Full Show
Friday October 6 - Full Show
Thursday October 5 - Full Show
Wednesday October 4 - Full Show
Tuesday October 3 - Full Show
Monday October 2 - Full Show
Friday September 29 - Full Show
Thursday September 28 - Full Show
Wednesday September 27 - Full Show
Tuesday September 26 - Full Show
Monday September 25 - Full Show
Friday September 22 - Full Show
Thursday September 21 - Full Show
Wednesday September 20 - Full Show
Tuesday September 19 - Full Show
Monday September 18 - Full Show
Friday September 15 - Full Show
Thursday September 14 - Full Show
Wednesday September 13 - Full Show
Tuesday September 12 - Full Show
Monday September 11 - Full Show
Friday September 8 - Full Show
Thursday September 7 - Full Show
Wednesday September 6 - Full Show
Tuesday September 5 - Full Show
Friday September 1 - Full Show
Thursday August 31 - Full Show
Wednesday August 30 - Full Show
Tuesday August 29 - Full Show
Monday August 28 - Full Show
Friday August 25 - Full Show
Thursday August 24 - Full Show
Wednesday August 23 - Full Show
Tuesday August 22 - Full Show
Monday August 21 - Full Show
Friday August 18 - Full Show
Thursday August 17 - Full Show
Wednesday August 16 - Full Show
Tuesday August 15 - Full Show
Monday August 14 - Full Show
Friday August 11 - Full Show
Thursday August 10 - Full Show
Wednesday August 9 - Full Show
Tuesday August 8 - Full Show
Monday August 7 - Full Show
Friday August 4 - Full Show
Thursday August 3 - Full Show
Wednesday August 2 - Full Show
Tuesday August 1 - Full Show
Monday July 31 - Full Show
Friday July 28 - Full Show
Thursday July 27 - Full Show
Wednesday July 26 - Full Show
Tuesday July 25 - Full Show
Monday July 24 - Full Show
Friday July 21 - Full Show
Thursday July 20 - Full Show
Wednesday July 19 - Full Show
Tuesday July 18 - Full Show
Monday July 17 - Full Show
Friday July 14 - Full Show
Thursday July 13 - Full Show
Wednesday July 12 - Full Show
Tuesday July 11 - Full Show
Monday June 10 - Full Show
Friday July 7 - Full Show
Thursday July 6 - Full Show
Wednesday July 5 - Full Show
Friday June 30 - Full Show
Thursday June 29 - Full Show
Wednesday June 28 - Full Show
Tuesday June 27 - Full Show
Monday June 26 - Full Show
Friday, June 23 - Full Show
Thursday, June 22 - Full Show
Wednesday, June 21 - Full Show
Tuesday, June 20 - Full Show
Monday, June 19 - Full Show
Friday, June 16 - Full Show
Thursday, June 15 - Full Show
Wednesday, June 14 - Full Show
Tuesday, June 13 - Full Show
Monday, June 12 - Full Show
Friday, June 9 - Full Show
Thursday, June 8 - Full Show
Wednesday, June 7 - Full Show
Tuesday, June 6 - Full Show
Monday, June 5 - Full Show
Friday, June 2 - Full Show
Thursday, June 1 - Full Show
Wednesday, May 31 - Full Show
Tuesday, May 30 - Full Show
Friday, May 26 - Full Show
Thursday, May 25 - Full Show
Wednesday, May 24 - Full Show
Tuesday, May 23 - Full Show
Monday, May 22 - Full Show
Friday, May 19 - Full Show
Thursday, May 18 - Full Show
Wednesday, May 17 - Full Show
Tuesday, May 16 - Full Show
Monday, May 15 - Full Show
Friday, May 12 - Full Show
Thursday, May 11 - Full Show
Wednesday, May 10 - Full Show
Tuesday, May 9 - Full Show
Monday, May 8 - Full Show
Friday, May 5th - Full Show
Thursday, May 4 - Full Show
Wednesday, May 3 - Full Show
Tuesday, May 2 - Full Show
Monday, May 1 - Full Show
Friday, April 28 - Full Show
Thursday, April 27 - Full Show
Wednesday, April 26 - Full Show
Tuesday, April 25 - Full Show
Monday, April 24 - Full Show
Friday, April 21 - Full Show
Thursday, April 20 - Full Show
Wednesday, April 19 - Full Show
Tuesday, April 18 - Full Show
Monday, April 17 - Full Show
Friday, April 14 - Full Show
Thursday, April 13 - Full Show
Wednesday, April 12 - Full Show
Tuesday, April 11 - Full Show
Monday, April 10 - Full Show
Friday, April 7 - Full Show
Thursday, April 6 - Full Show
Wednesday, April 5 - Full Show
Tuesday, April 4 - Hour 3
Tuesday, April 4 - Hour 2
Tuesday, April 4 - Hour 1
Monday, April 3 - Hour 3
Monday, April 3 - Hour 2
Monday, April 3 - Hour 1
Friday, March 31 - Hour 3
Friday, March 31 - Hour 2
Friday, March 31 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 30 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 30 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 30 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 29 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 29 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 29 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 28 - Hour 3
Tuesday, March 28 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 28 - Hour 1
Monday, March 27 - Hour 3
Monday, March 27 - Hour 2
Monday, March 27 - Hour 1
Friday, March 24 - Hour 3
Friday, March 24 - Hour 2
Friday, March 24 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 23 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 23 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 23 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 22 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 22 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 22 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 21 - Hour 3
Tuesday, March 21 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 21 - Hour 1
Monday, March 20 - Hour 3
Monday, March 20 - Hour 2
Monday, March 20 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 16 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 16 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 16 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 15 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 15 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 15 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 14 - Hour 3
Tuesday, March 14 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 14 - Hour 1
Monday, March 13 - Hour 3
Monday, March 13 - Hour 2
Monday, March 13 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 9 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 9 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 9 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 8 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 8 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 8 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 7 - Hour 3
Tuesday, March 7 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 7 - Hour 1
Monday, March 6 - Hour 3
Monday, March 6 - Hour 2
Monday, March 6 - Hour 1
Friday, March 3 - Hour 3
Friday, March 3 - Hour 2
Friday, March 3 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 2 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 2 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 2 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 1 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 1 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 1 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 28 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 28 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 28 - Hour 1
Monday, February 27 - Hour 3
Monday, February 27 - Hour 2
Monday, February 27 - Hour 1
Friday, February 24 - Hour 3
Friday, February 24 - Hour 2
Friday, February 24 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 23 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 23 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 23 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 22 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 22 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 22 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 21 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 21 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 21 - Hour 1
Monday, February 20 - Hour 3
Monday, February 20 - Hour 2
Monday, February 20 - Hour 1
Friday, February 17 - Hour 3
Friday, February 17 - Hour 2
Friday, February 17 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 16 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 16 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 16 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 15 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 15 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 15 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 14 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 14 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 14 - Hour 1
Monday, February 13 - Hour 3
Monday, February 13 - Hour 2
Monday, February 13 - Hour 1
Friday, February 10 - Hour 3
Friday, February 10 - Hour 2
Friday, February 10 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 9 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 9 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 9 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 8 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 8 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 8 - Hour 1

Contact Us

Affiliate Relations
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
or 800-807-4703 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Office
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Studio
703-302-1000 (press 1)
Listener Call-in Number
1-800-510-8255
Listeners with questions can email
listeners@radioamerica.com
Program Directors and General
Managers can email
affiliates@radioamerica.com
 
1100 North Glebe Road
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
 
Westwood One Satellite Services:
Phone: (914)908-3210
Fax: (914)305-9846
9am - 7pm all technical services
24 hrs -- off air emergencies
email: techservices@westwoodone.com
GENERAL INQUIRIES