The Dana Show
Mon - Fri: 1 - 4 PM (ET)
The Dana Show

Listen to the Demo

  • Podcasts
  • Aircheck
  • Demo
  • Promo
  • Archive
  • Clock
  • RSS

The Dana Show: Satellite, Clock, & Air Times

Mon- Fri : 1 - 4 PM (ET) Clock

XDS Label: Radio America

If you do not see Radio America on your XDS receiver please call Westwood One at 914-908-3210 to get authorized. Please call affiliates at 703-302-1000 ext. 250 with any questions...

Aircheck

Dana-Aircheck-May-24-H1.mp3

Download MP3

Demo

DANA_SHOW_DEMO_2015.mp3

Download MP3

Promo

Filename Play
050916_First_Class-FINAL.mp3
050916_First_Class-raw.mp3
050916_You_aint_a_woman-FINAL.mp3
050916_You_aint_a_woman-raw.mp3
051716 - Man to undergo head transplant raw.mp3
052016_CrimminalJustice-FINAL.mp3
052016_CrimminalJustice-raw.mp3
052016_Superdelegates-FINAL.mp3
052016_Superdelegates-raw.mp3
060116 - How Do You Mispell Peril - raw.mp3
060116 - Make Guns Illegaler - raw.mp3
060116 - Princess Bubble Gun - raw.mp3
060116_HomelessPriceIsRight_final.mp3
060116_HomelessPriceIsRight_raw.mp3
060916 - Make Guns Illegaler - raw.mp3
060916 Make Guns Illegaler Final.mp3
061316 PARKING SPOT Final.mp3
061316 PARKING SPOT Raw.mp3
061516 - You Wanker- RAW (44100 Hz).mp3
061516 You Wanker FINAL.mp3
061616 Little Mikey Hix FINAL.mp3
061616 Little Mikey Hix RAW (44100 Hz).mp3
062016 US Afraid to Say Isis FINAL.mp3
062016 US Afraid to Say Isis RAW.mp3
062116 UBER FINAL.mp3
062116 UBER RAW.mp3
062416 Goat Will Eat Your Soul FINAL.mp3
062416 Goat Will Eat Your Soul RAW.mp3
062716 EU Dumb Rules For English FINAL.mp3
062716 EU Dumb Rules For English RAW.mp3
062916 Being Soft Targets Gets People Killed FINAL.mp3
062916 Being Soft Targets Gets People Killed RAW.mp3
063016 Yes Queen FINAL.mp3
063016 Yes Queen RAW.mp3
070516 Democrats Will Do Anything to Get Clinton Elected FINAL.mp3
070516 Democrats Will Do Anything to Get Clinton Elected RAW.mp3
070616 David Duke Crazy Eye Hogwarts Wizard FINAL.mp3
070616 David Duke Crazy Eye Hogwarts Wizard RAW.mp3
071116 Small Wonder Cop Killing Robot FINAL.mp3
071116 Small Wonder Cop Killing Robot RAW.mp3
071216 You Are No Different Buttercup FINAL.mp3
071216 You Are No Different Buttercup RAW.mp3
071516 Rip Out The Root By The Balls FINAL.mp3
071516 Rip Out The Root By The Balls RAW.mp3
071816 Dana Comfortable Pillow FINAL.mp3
071816 Dana Comfortable Pillow RAW.mp3
071916 Sesame Street PSA Dont Beat Woman FINAL.mp3
071916 Sesame Street PSA Dont Beat Woman RAW.mp3
Disco bed.mp3
Music bed_country upbeat silly.mp3
fun music bed .mp3
serene bed.mp3

The Dana Show is an award-winning, #1 rated, daily program featured on stations around the country, including WIBC-FM, Indianapolis.

Dana’s original brand of young, punk-rock, conservative irreverence has found a fast-growing multi-media audience. She’s feisty and fearless without being abrasive and shrill. She connects with younger listeners, while still appealing to the core talk demo.

A former award-winning newspaper columnist, Dana is also a host and contributor on TheBlaze, has been named to Talkers Magazine’s top 100 “heavy hitters” in 2012 and 2013 and was ranked as one of the top 16 most powerful mothers online by Neilsen. The 2012 winner of Accuracy In Media’s Grassroots Journalism award and the inaugural Breitbart Spirit Award, Dana was also one of the original Breitbart editors selected by her late friend and mentor, Andrew Breitbart, to head what was BigJournalism.com, where she helped break the Anthony Weiner scandal before departing in 2012.

Dana appears regularly on Fox News, ABC, CNN, and HBO’s “Real Time” with Bill Maher.

Audio Files

Archived Shows

Are you an affiliate looking for high quality audio files?
Click here »

Podcasts

Friday, July 22 - Hour 3
Friday, July 22 - Hour 2
Friday, July 22 - Hour 1
Thursday, July 21 - Hour 3
Thursday, July 21 - Hour 2
Thursday, July 21 - Hour 1
Wednesday, July 20 - Hour 3
Wednesday, July 20 - Hour 2
Wednesday, July 20 - Hour 1
Tuesday, July 19 - Hour 3
Tuesday, July 19 - Hour 2
Tuesday, July 19 - Hour 1
Monday, July 18 - Hour 3
Monday, July 18 - Hour 2
Monday, July 18 - Hour 1
Friday, July 15 - Hour 3
Friday, July 15 - Hour 2
Friday, July 15 - Hour 1
Thursday, July 14 - Hour 3
Thursday, July 14 - Hour 2
Thursday, July 14 - Hour 1
Wednesday, July 13 - Hour 3
Wednesday, July 13 - Hour 2
Wednesday, July 13 - Hour 1
Tuesday, July 12 - Hour 3
Tuesday, July 12 - Hour 2
Tuesday, July 12 - Hour 1
Monday, July 11 - Hour 3
Monday, July 11 - Hour 2
Monday, July 11 - Hour 1
Friday, July 8 - Hour 3
Friday, July 8 - Hour 2
Friday, July 8 - Hour 1
Thursday, July 7 - Hour 3
Thursday, July 7 - Hour 2
Thursday, July 7 - Hour 1
Wednesday, July 6 - Hour 3
Wednesday, July 6 - Hour 2
Wednesday, July 6 - Hour 1
Tuesday, July 5 - Hour 3
Tuesday, July 5 - Hour 2
Tuesday, July 5 - Hour 1
Friday, July 1 - Hour 3
Friday, July 1 - Hour 2
Friday, July 1 - Hour 1
Thursday, June 30 - Hour 3
Thursday, June 30 - Hour 2
Thursday, June 30 - Hour 1
Wednesday, June 29 - Hour 3
Wednesday, June 29 - Hour 2
Wednesday, June 29 - Hour 1
Tuesday, June 28 - Hour 3
Tuesday, June 28 - Hour 2
Tuesday, June 28 - Hour 1
Monday, June 27 - Hour 3
Monday, June 27 - Hour 2
Monday, June 27 - Hour 1
Friday, June 24 - Hour 3
Friday, June 24 - Hour 2
Friday, June 24 - Hour 1
Thursday, June 23 - Hour 3
Thursday, June 23 - Hour 2
Thursday, June 23 - Hour 1
Wednesday, June 22 - Hour 3
Wednesday, June 22 - Hour 2
Wednesday, June 22 - Hour 1
Tuesday, June 21 - Hour 3
Tuesday, June 21 - Hour 2
Tuesday, June 21 - Hour 1
Monday, June 20 - Hour 3
Monday, June 20 - Hour 2
Monday, June 20 - Hour 1
Friday, June 17 - Hour 3
Friday, June 17 - Hour 2
Friday, June 17 - Hour 1
Thursday, June 16 - Hour 3
Thursday, June 16 - Hour 2
Thursday, June 16 - Hour 1
Tuesday, June 14 - Hour 3
Wednesday, June 15- Hour 3
Wednesday, June 15- Hour 2
Wednesday, June 15- Hour 1
Tuesday, June 14 - Hour 2
Tuesday, June 14 - Hour 1
Monday, June 13 - Hour 3
Monday, June 13 - Hour 2
Monday, June 13 - Hour 1
Friday, June 10- Hour 3
Friday, June 10- Hour 2
Friday, June 10- Hour 1
Thursday, June 9 - Hour 3
Thursday, June 9 - Hour 2
Thursday, June 9 - Hour 1
Wednesday, June 8 - Hour 3
Wednesday, June 8 - Hour 2
Wednesday, June 8 - Hour 1
Tuesday, June 7 - Hour 3
Tuesday, June 7 - Hour 2
Friday, June 3 - Hour 3
Friday, June 3 - Hour 2
Friday, June 3 - Hour 1
Thursday, June 2 - Hour 3
Thursday, June 2 - Hour 2
Thursday, June 2 - Hour 1
Wednesday, June 1- Hour 3
Wednesday, June 1 - Hour 2
Wednesday, June 1 - Hour 1
Tuesday, May 31 - Hour 3
Tuesday, May 31 - Hour 2
Tuesday, May 31 - Hour 1
Friday, May 27 - Hour 3
Friday, May 27 - Hour 2
Friday, May 27 - Hour 1
Thursday, May 26 - Hour 3
Thursday, May 26 - Hour 2
Thursday, May 26 - Hour 1
Wednesday, May 25 - Hour 3
Wednesday, May 25 - Hour 2
Wednesday, May 25 - Hour 1
Tuesday, May 24 - Hour 3
Tuesday, May 24 - Hour 2
Tuesday, May 24 - Hour 1
Monday, May 23 - Hour 3
Monday, May 23 - Hour 2
Monday, May 23 - Hour 1
Friday, May 20 - Hour 3
Friday, May 20 - Hour 2
Friday, May 20 - Hour 1
Thursday, May 19 - Hour 3
Thursday, May 19 - Hour 2
Wednesday, May 18 - Hour 3
Wednesday, May 18 - Hour 2
Wednesday, May 18 - Hour 1
Tuesday, May 17 - Hour 3
Tuesday, May 17 - Hour 1
Monday, May 16 - Hour 3
Monday, May 16 - Hour 2
Monday, May 16 - Hour 1
Friday, May 13 - Hour 3
Friday, May 13 - Hour 2
Friday, May 13 - Hour 1
Thursday, May 12 - Hour 3
Thursday, May 12 - Hour 2
Thursday, May 12 - Hour 1
Wednesday, May 11 - Hour 3
Wednesday, May 11 - Hour 2
Wednesday, May 11 - Hour 1
Tuesday, May 10 - Hour 3
Tuesday, May 10 - Hour 2
Tuesday, May 10 - Hour 1
Monday, May 9 - Hour 3
Monday, May 9 - Hour 2
Monday, May 9 - Hour 1
Friday, May 06 - Hour 3
Friday, May 06 - Hour 2
Friday, May 06 - Hour 1
Thursday, May 05 - Hour 3
Thursday, May 05 - Hour 2
Thursday, May 05 - Hour 1
Wednesday, May 04 - Hour 3
Wednesday, May 04 - Hour 2
Wednesday, May 04 - Hour 1
Tuesday, May 03 - Hour 3
Tuesday, May 03 - Hour 2
Tuesday, May 03 - Hour 1
Monday, May 02 - Hour 3
Monday, May 02 - Hour 2
Monday, May 02 - Hour 1
Friday, April 29 - Hour 3
Friday, April 29 - Hour 2
Friday, April 29 - Hour 1
Thursday, April 28 - Hour 3
Thursday, April 28 - Hour 2
Wednesday, April 27 - Hour 3
Wednesday, April 27 - Hour 2
Wednesday, April 27 - Hour 1

Contact Us

Affiliate Relations
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
or 800-807-4703 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Office
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Studio
703-302-1000 (press 1)
Listener Call-in Number
1-800-510-8255
Listeners with questions can email
listeners@radioamerica.com
Program Directors and General
Managers can email
affiliates@radioamerica.com
 
1100 North Glebe Road
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
 
Westwood One Satellite Services:
Phone: (914)908-3210
Fax: (914)305-9846
9am - 7pm all technical services
24 hrs -- off air emergencies
email: techservices@westwoodone.com
GENERAL INQUIRIES