The Dana Show
Mon - Fri: 1 - 4 PM (ET)
The Dana Show

Listen to the Demo

  • Podcasts
  • Aircheck
  • Demo
  • Promo
  • Archive
  • Clock
  • RSS

The Dana Show: Satellite, Clock, & Air Times

Mon- Fri : 1 - 4 PM (ET) Clock

XDS Label: Radio America

If you do not see Radio America on your XDS receiver please call Westwood One at 914-908-3210 to get authorized. Please call affiliates at 703-302-1000 ext. 250 with any questions...

Aircheck

Dana-Show-AIRCHECK.mp3

Download MP3

Demo

DANA_SHOW_DEMO_2015.mp3

Download MP3

Promo

Filename Play
030116__if you ditch it you got to take it_ raw.mp3
030116__if you ditch it you got to take it_final.mp3
030216__Trump Airlines _final.mp3
030216__Trump Airlines _raw.mp3
030716__cant he just buy a porsche_final.mp3
030716__just buy a porsche_raw.mp3
030816__another conceal and carry_final.mp3
030816__another conceal and carry_raw.mp3
030916__hillary is just burdened_final.mp3
030916__hillary is just burdened_raw.mp3
031016__Lincolns real gettysburg speech_final.mp3
031016__Lincolns real gettysburg speech_raw.mp3
031416__Roses are Red_final.mp3
031416__Roses are Red_raw.mp3
031516__about being free_final.mp3
031516__about being free_raw.mp3
031716__fake hollywood outrage_final.mp3
031716__fake hollywood outrage_raw.mp3
031816__It was effective_final.mp3
031816__It was effective_raw.mp3
032116_vegi kid _final.mp3
032116_vegi kid _raw.mp3
032216_conservatism not represented_final.mp3
032216_conservatism not represented_raw.mp3
032316_what is freedom_final.mp3
032316_what is freedom_raw.mp3
032416_Kind of done with Ben Sasse_final.mp3
032416_kind of done with Ben Sasse_raw.mp3
032816_florida couple_final.mp3
032816_florida couple_raw.mp3
033016_I cant go in the womens bathroom.mp3
033016_I cant go in the womens bathroom_final.mp3
033116_stupid argument_final.mp3
033116_stupid argument_raw .mp3
040116_TJ hooker is not about hookers_final.mp3
040116_TJ hooker is not about hookers_raw .mp3
040416_Obamacare making people fat_final.mp3
040416_Obamacare making people fat_raw.mp3
040516_free diamonds in the ladies room_final.mp3
040516_free diamonds in the ladies room_raw.mp3
040616_John Kasich is getting tough lol_final.mp3
040616_John Kasich is getting tough lol_raw.mp3
040716_the CMA's who are these pop tarts_final.mp3
040716_the CMA's who are these pop tarts_raw.mp3
040816_Hillary shes one of us_final.mp3
040816_Hillary shes one of us_raw.mp3
041216_Stinch Beast_final.mp3
041216_Stinch Beast_raw.mp3
041316_We Live in a Republic_final.mp3
041316_We Live in a Republic_raw.mp3
041416_Tweet from Bernie Sanders_final.mp3
041416_Tweet from Bernie Sanders_raw.mp3
041816_you can like disco _ final.mp3
041816_you can like disco _ raw.mp3
041916_must get a women on the money_ final.mp3
041916_must get a women on the money_ raw.mp3
042616 - Texas trucks raw.mp3
042616 - Texas trucks v2 raw.mp3
042616 - Where is Mike Pence raw.mp3
042716 - 1237 or nothing raw.mp3
042716 - Dana helps her son with his homework raw.mp3
Disco bed.mp3
Music bed_country upbeat silly.mp3
fun music bed .mp3
serene bed.mp3

Dana Loesch hosts her award-winning, #1 rated, daily program from flagship station KFTK-FM, St. Louis and is also featured on stations around the country, including WIBC-FM, Indianapolis.

Dana’s original brand of young, punk-rock, conservative irreverence has found a fast-growing multi-media audience. She’s feisty and fearless without being abrasive and shrill. She connects with younger listeners, while still appealing to the core talk demo.

A former award-winning newspaper columnist, Dana is also a host and contributor on TheBlaze, has been named to Talkers Magazine’s top 100 “heavy hitters” in 2012 and 2013 and was ranked as one of the top 16 most powerful mothers online by Neilsen. The 2012 winner of Accuracy In Media’s Grassroots Journalism award and the inaugural Breitbart Spirit Award, Dana was also one of the original Breitbart editors selected by her late friend and mentor, Andrew Breitbart, to head what was BigJournalism.com, where she helped break the Anthony Weiner scandal before departing in 2012.

Dana appears regularly on Fox News, ABC, CNN, and HBO’s “Real Time” with Bill Maher.

Audio Files

Archived Shows

Are you an affiliate looking for high quality audio files?
Click here »

Podcasts

Thursday, April 28 - Hour 3
Thursday, April 28 - Hour 2
Thursday, April 28 - Hour 1
Wednesday, April 27 - Hour 3
Wednesday, April 27 - Hour 2
Wednesday, April 27 - Hour 1
Tuesday, April 26 - Hour 3
Tuesday, April 26 - Hour 2
Tuesday, April 26 - Hour 1
Monday, April 25 - Hour 3
Monday, April 25 - Hour 2
Monday, April 25 - Hour 1
Friday, April 22 - Hour 3
Friday, April 22 - Hour 2
Friday, April 22 - Hour 1
Thursday, April 21 - Hour 3
Thursday, April 21 - Hour 2
Thursday, April 21 - Hour 1
Wednesday, April 20 - Hour 3
Wednesday, April 20 - Hour 2
Wednesday, April 20 - Hour 1
Tuesday, July 19 - Hour 3
Tuesday, April 19 - Hour 2
Tuesday, April 19 - Hour 1
Monday, April 18 - Hour 3
Monday, April 18 - Hour 2
Monday, April 18 - Hour 1
Friday, April 15 - Hour 3
Friday, April 15 - Hour 2
Friday, April 15 - Hour 1
Thursday, April 14 - Hour 3
Thursday, April 14 - Hour 2
Thursday, April 14 - Hour 1
Wednesday, April 13 - Hour 3
Wednesday, April 13 - Hour 2
Wednesday, April 13 - Hour 1
Tuesday, April 12 - Hour 3
Tuesday, April 12 - Hour 2
Tuesday, April 12 - Hour 1
Monday, April 11 - Hour 3
Monday, April 11 - Hour 2
Monday, April 11 - Hour 2
Friday, April 8 - Hour 3
Friday, April 8 - Hour 2
Friday, April 8 - Hour 1
Thursday, April 7 - Hour 3
Thursday, April 7 - Hour 2
Thursday, April 7 - Hour 1
Wednesday, April 6 - Hour 3
Wednesday, April 6 - Hour 2
Wednesday, April 6 - Hour 1
Tuesday, April 5 - Hour 3
Tuesday, April 5 - Hour 2
Tuesday, April 5 - Hour 1
Monday, April 4 - Hour 3
Monday, April 4 - Hour 2
Monday, April 4 - Hour 1
Friday, April 1 - Hour 3
Friday, April 1 - Hour 1
Friday, April 1 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 31 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 31 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 31 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 30 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 30 - Hour 2
Wednesday , March 30 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 29 - Hour 3
Tuesday, March 29 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 29 - Hour 1
Monday, March 28 - Hour 3
Monday, March 28 - Hour 2
Monday, March 28 - Hour 1
Friday, March 25 - Hour 3
Friday, March 25 - Hour 2
Friday, March 25 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 24 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 24 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 24 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 23 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 23 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 23 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 22 - Hour 3
Tuesday, March 22 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 22 - Hour 1
Monday, March 21 - Hour 3
Monday, March 21 - Hour 2
Monday, March 21 - Hour 1
Friday, March 18 - Hour 3
Friday, March 18 - Hour 2
Friday, March 18 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 17 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 17 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 17 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 16 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 16 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 16 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 15 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 15 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 15 - Hour 1
Monday, March 14 - Hour 3
Friday, March 11 - Hour 3
Friday, March 11 - Hour 2
Friday, March 11 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 10 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 10 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 10 - Hour 1
Wednesday, March 9 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 9 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 9 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 8 - Hour 3
Tuesday, March 8 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 8 - Hour 1
Monday, March 7 - Hour 3
Monday, March 7 - Hour 2
Monday, March 7 - Hour 1
Thursday, March 3 - Hour 3
Thursday, March 3 - Hour 2
Thursday, March 3 - Hour 1
Friday, March 4 - Hour 3 CPAC
Friday, March 4 - Hour 2 CPAC
Wednesday, March 2 - Hour 3
Wednesday, March 2 - Hour 2
Wednesday, March 2 - Hour 1
Tuesday, March 1 - Hour 3
Tuesday, March 1 - Hour 2
Tuesday, March 1 - Hour 1
Monday, February 29 - Hour 3
Monday, February 29 - Hour 2
Monday, February 29 - Hour 1
Friday, February 26 - Hour 3
Friday, February 26 - Hour 2
Friday, February 26 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 25 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 25 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 25 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 24 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 24 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 24 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 23 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 23 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 23 - Hour 1
Monday, February 22 - Hour 3
Monday, February 22 - Hour 2
Monday. February 22 - Hour 1
Friday, February 19 - Hour 3
Friday, February 19 - Hour 2
Friday, February 19 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 18 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 18 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 18 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 17 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 17 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 17 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 16 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 16 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 16 - Hour 1
Monday, February 15 - Hour 3
Monday, February 15 - Hour 2
Monday, February 15 - Hour 1
Friday, February 12 - Hour 3
Friday, February 12 - Hour 2
Friday, February 12 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 11 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 11 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 11 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 10 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 10 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 10 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 9 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 9 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 9 - Hour 1
Monday, February 8 - Hour 3
Monday, February 8 - Hour 2
Monday, February 8 - Hour 1
Friday, February 5 - Hour 3
Friday, February 5 - Hour 2
Friday, February 5 - Hour 1
Thursday, February 4 - Hour 3
Thursday, February 4 - Hour 2
Thursday, February 4 - Hour 1
Wednesday, February 3 - Hour 3
Wednesday, February 3 - Hour 2
Wednesday, February 3 - Hour 1
Tuesday, February 2 - Hour 3
Tuesday, February 2 - Hour 2
Tuesday, February 2 - Hour 1
Monday, February 1 - Hour 3
Monday, February 1 - Hour 2
Monday, February 1 - Hour 1

Contact Us

Affiliate Relations
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
or 800-807-4703 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Office
703-302-1000 (press 2 or dial ext 250)
Studio
703-302-1000 (press 1)
Listener Call-in Number
1-800-510-8255
Listeners with questions can email
listeners@radioamerica.com
Program Directors and General
Managers can email
affiliates@radioamerica.com
 
1100 North Glebe Road
Suite 900
Arlington, VA 22201
 
Westwood One Satellite Services:
Phone: (914)908-3210
Fax: (914)305-9846
9am - 7pm all technical services
24 hrs -- off air emergencies
email: techservices@westwoodone.com
GENERAL INQUIRIES