The Dana Show
Mon - Fri: 12 - 3 PM (ET)
The Dana Show
  • Satellite & Clock
  • Aircheck
  • Promo
  • Archive
  • Clock
  • RSS

The Dana Show: Satellite, Clock, & Air Times

Mon- Fri : 12-3 PM (ET) Clock

XDS Label: Radio America

If you do not see Radio America on your XDS receiver please call Westwood One at 914-908-3210 to get authorized. Please call affiliates at 703-302-1000 ext. 250 with any questions...

Aircheck

Dana-Aircheck.mp3

Download MP3

Demo

Promo

Filename Play
20220926 D Different RAW.mp3
20220926 D Different FINAL.mp3
20220922 Ideological Bigot RAW.mp3
20220922 Ideological Bigot FINAL.mp3
20220913 Point of Normalcy RAW.mp3
20220913 Point of Normalcy FINAL.mp3
20220906 Political Violence RAW.mp3
20220906 Political Violence FINAL.mp3
20220831 Push Laws RAW.mp3
20220831 Push Laws FINAL.mp3
20220826 Rand and File RAW.mp3
20220826 Rand and File FINAL.mp3
20220818 FBI Criticism RAW.mp3
20220818 FBI Criticism FINAL.mp3
20220815 Class Warfare RAW.mp3
20220815 Class Warfare FINAL.mp3
20220809 Rubicon RAW.mp3
20220809 Rubicon FINAL.mp3
20220808 Under 400K RAW.mp3
20220808 Under 400K FINAL.mp3
20220802 Survive on Division RAW.mp3
20220802 Survive on Division FINAL.mp3
20220728 Private Sector Experience RAW.mp3
20220728 Private Sector Experience FINAL.mp3
20220721 Our Science RAW.mp3
20220721 Our Science FINAL.mp3
20220711 GOP Messaging RAW.mp3
20220711 GOP Messaging FINAL.mp3
20220707 Bad Parenting RAW.mp3
20220707 Bad Parenting FINAL.mp3
20220701 Self Inflicted Wound RAW.mp3
20220701 Self Inflicted Wound FINAL.mp3
20220615 Tough Questions RAW.mp3
20220615 Tough Questions FINAL.mp3
20220613 Forfeit Rights RAW.mp3
20220613 Forfeit Rights FINAL.mp3
20220607 Make Friends RAW.mp3
20220607 Make Friends FINAL.mp3
20220531 Devaluation of Life RAW.mp3
20220531 Devaluation of Life FINAL.mp3
20220526 Asking Questions RAW.mp3
20220526 Asking Questions FINAL.mp3
20220524 Phobic RAW.mp3
20220524 Phobic FINAL.mp3

Dana Loesch is the number one nationally-syndicated female talk radio host in the country and hosts her award-winning show, The Dana Show, from Dallas, Texas. Her original brand of young, entertaining conservatism has found a fast-growing multi-platform audience. As one of the leading talkers of the “next generation”, her funny and feisty personality has connected with talk listeners of all ages. More below…

Listen to “The Dana Show Promos” on Spreaker.

Listen to “The Dana Show Promos” on Spreaker.

Dana is the author of three books, the national best-seller Hands Off My Gun: Defeating the Plot to Disarm America which turned the tide in the gun control debate, Flyover Nation: You Can’t Run a Country You’ve Never Been to, which predicted the coastal-flyover divide and sentiment that decided the 2016 election; and Grace Canceled detailing the country’s cancel culture and denial of redemption.

Dana appears regularly on television news and has provided election analysis/commentary for Fox, ABC, CNN and HBO. A Second Amendment advocate for well over a decade, Dana is one of the nation’s premier voices for gun rights, having represented gun owners on CNN’s infamous town hall on gun control in the wake of the Parkland tragedy.

A Christian, wife, mother, and dog lover, when Dana is not behind the mic, camera, or traveling around the country speaking on various issues, she enjoys playing video games, reading historical biographies, visiting her home gun range, baking, crochet and dark wave music.

Audio Files

Archived Shows

Are you an affiliate looking for high quality audio files?
Click here »

Podcasts

Absurd Truth: Adult Happy Meals
Friday September 30 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Lil Amal
Thursday September 29 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: New York Has A Brand Alright...
Wednesday September 28 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Vote Out The Hurricanes!
Tuesday September 27 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Booster Halt
Monday September 26 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Female James Bond?
Friday September 23 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: $50K BAIL?!
Thursday September 22 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Can I Sue YOU??
Wednesday September 21 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Female Pinhead
Tuesday September 20 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Racist Roads
Monday September 19 - Full Show
Friday September 16 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Hank Johnson's Hard Comparison
Absurd Truth: Hunter's Child Support Payments
Thursday September 15 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Emphasis On The Fire & Rain
Wednesday September 14 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Inflation Reduction Party
Tuesday September 13 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: John Fetterwoman
Monday September 12 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Sideways Hummers
Friday September 9 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Portland Sues Louis Vuitton
Thursday September 8 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Two Arms For A Reason
Wednesday September 7 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: California's Energy Crisis
Tuesday September 6 - Full Show
Monday September 5 - Labor Day Edition
Absurd Truth: Racist Rain
Friday September 2 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Fetterman Fumbles
Thursday September 1 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Babylon Bee/Libs of TikTok CEO Seth Dillion Joins Us
Wednesday August 31 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Pop Country Cancel Culture
Tuesday August 30 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Do You Have ID For This Whipped Cream?
Monday August 29 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: We're Not Gonna Take It...?
Friday August 26 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: St. Louis Children's Hospital
Thursday August 25 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Fetterman's Return To The Stage
Wednesday August 24 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Paul Pelosi's Prison Sentence
Tuesday August 23 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Bye Bye Fauci
Monday August 22 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Oil > Birds
Friday August 19 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Crudité Crisis
Thursday August 18 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Collegiate IRS Training
Wednesday August 17 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: It's A Spending Problem, Not A Fossil Fuel Problem
Tuesday August 16 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Simple Acts of Vandalism
Monday August 15 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: All Crimes Are Hate Crimes
Friday August 12 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Alan Dershowitz Joins Us!!
Thursday August 11 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Liz Cheney's Ad Placement
Wednesday August 10 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Illegal Hormone Drugs
Tuesday August 9 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Hunter's Body Dysmorphia
Monday August 8 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Public Health Emergency
Friday August 5 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The Betsy Ross Flag??
Thursday August 4 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Roadhouse Reboot
Wednesday August 3 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Trump Trolls Missouri Senate Primary
Tuesday August 2 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Trans Cheerleader Charged
Monday August 1 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: FDA Warns Against Puberty Blockers
Friday July 29 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Saudi Straight Line Town
Thursday July 28 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Did We See This Coming??
Wednesday July 27 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Birx Knew All Along
Tuesday July 26 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Monkeypox Madness
Monday July 25 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Twitter Bans "Groomers"
Friday July 22 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Biden Caught The 'Rona
Thursday July 21 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Top States For Business
Wednesday July 20 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Gender Affirming Treatment
Tuesday July 19 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Racist Ballet
Monday July 18 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Ari Fleischer Joins Us!
Friday July 15 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: AOC Harassed?
Thursday July 14 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: You Mean Chores??
Wednesday July 13 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Bo-Guh-Duh
Tuesday July 12 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Jack Carr Returns To The Show!
Monday July 11 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: What Is A Protest?
Friday July 8 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: No Social Media for Minors?
Thursday July 7 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Gina Carano Joins Us!!
Wednesday July 6 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The Founders' Speech to a Nation in Crisis
Tuesday July 5 - Full Show
Monday July 4th - Independence Day Edition
Absurd Truth: Pig Beach
Friday July 1 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: A Killer Crab
Thursday June 30 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Woke Sesame Street
Wednesday June 29 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Running For Plan B
Tuesday June 28 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: A Facebook Adventure
Monday June 27 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Maxine Threatens Violence Again
Friday June 24 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: SCOTUS Victory
Thursday June 23 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Kanceled Koozies
Wednesday June 22 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The Bike Was A Metaphor
Tuesday June 21 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Lightyear Flop
Monday June 20 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Ashley's Diary
Friday June 17 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Raleigh Restaurant Red Flags
Thursday June 16 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: MISS Universe
Wednesday June 15 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Hunter Tapes
Tuesday June 14 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: How Low Can He Go?
Monday June 13 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Author/Navy SEAL Jack Carr Joins Us!
Friday June 10 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Has Biden Watched TV Lately?
Thursday June 9 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Economy's All Good!
Wednesday June 8 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Does Eye Bleach Exist?
Tuesday June 7 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Mayor Poot Got The 'Rona
Monday June 6 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Fauci and Birx Say The Quiet Parts Out Loud
Friday June 3 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Taco Bell Drag Shows
Thursday June 2 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Lia Thomas Is Happy
Wednesday June 1 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Top Gun
Tuesday May 31 - Full Show
Monday May 30: Memorial Day Edition
Absurd Truth: Technology Detox
Friday May 27 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: 82 Degrees?!?
Thursday May 26 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Birth Rate Rise
Wednesday May 25 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Ricky Gervais' Netflix Special
Tuesday May 24 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Monkeypox Mania
Monday May 23 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Princeton's Professor Problem
Friday May 20 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Reconfigured Gas Pumps
Thursday May 19 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
Wednesday May 18 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Tim Kennedy LIVE In Studio!
Tuesday May 17 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Pete's Bike Paths
Monday May 16 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Hell Is For Children
Friday May 13 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The Crack Pipes Were Real
Thursday May 12 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Gender Affirming Care
Wednesday May 11 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Sugar Brother
Tuesday May 10 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Hunter's Password
Monday May 9 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Perv-Off
Friday May 6 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Sex Strike
Thursday May 5 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Levi Strauss
Wednesday May 4 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Musk At The Met
Tuesday May 3 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Two-Spirited
Monday May 02 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Queen of the Ministry of Truth
Friday April 29 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Invisible Lesbians
Thursday April 28 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: SIM vs Sims
Wednesday April 27 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Algorithmic Justice
Tuesday April 26 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: King Tut
Monday April 25 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Tinfoil Hat Time
Friday April 22 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Masks FOREVER!!
Thursday April 21 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Tinkerbell & Captain Hook
Wednesday April 20 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Mask Off
Tuesday April 19 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: National Government Theft Day
Monday April 18 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Where'd Everybody Go?
Friday April 15 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Elon's Left Meltdown
Thursday April 14 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: White Supremacist MMA
Wednesday April 13 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Bad B**tches
Tuesday April 12 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: It Was An Emotional Day
Monday April 11 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Very Close Contact
Friday April 8 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Cracker Jill
Thursday April 7 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: What'd The Fox Say?
Wednesday April 6 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Amber Athey
Tuesday April 5 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Ever Heard of Chivalry??
Monday April 4 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Synthetic Beef
Friday April 1 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Trans Day of Visibility
Thursday March 31 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Not The Easter Baskets!
Wednesday March 30 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: We Went Paddle Boarding!!
Tuesday March 29 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The Smack Heard Round The World
Monday March 28 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Ye Old Gas Prices
Friday March 25 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Dodgin' Tornaduh's
Thursday March 24 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Kabuki Theater
Wednesday March 23 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: CROWN Act
Tuesday March 22 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Restaurant Critic or Partisan HacK?
Monday March 21 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: "Technical Glitch"
Friday March 18 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: There Was Always A Laptop
Thursday March 17 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Tyrants Gonna Tyrant
Wednesday March 16 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Gas Prices According to Gen Z
Tuesday March 15 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: KD Calls Out Mayor Adams
Monday March 14 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The Joosie Goes To Jail
Friday March 11 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Kamala's Word Salad
Thursday March 10 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: How Much For Those Shoes??
Wednesday March 9 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: International Women's Day
Tuesday March 8 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Willy Wonka Wokeism
Monday March 7 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: That Trash Constitution
Friday March 4 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: DeSantis Spits Truth...Again
Thursday March 3 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: GO GET 'EM!!
Wednesday March 2 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: State of the Brandon Preview
Tuesday March 1 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: It's Not Biden, You're Just Sad
Monday February 28 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Tough Dictators Don't Wear Masks
Friday February 25 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Green Stazi's
Thursday February 24 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Gender Neutral Siri
Wednesday February 23 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The 80's Are Back!!!
Tuesday February 22 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: I Just Want A Coffee!!
Monday February 21 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: My Pillow Airdrops
Friday February 18 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Dana vs The Baby Chimp
Thursday February 17 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Dead Dog??
Wednesday February 16 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Farm Buyers Remorse
Tuesday February 15 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The "LAms" Stink
Monday February 14 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Put It In Neutral!!!
Friday February 11 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: White Privilege Emojis
Thursday February 10 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Up In Smoke - Artisanal Crack Glassware
Wednesday February 9 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Free Crack Pipes!!
Tuesday February 8 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: How To Beat A Bully
Monday February 7 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Winter Olympic Squid Games
Friday February 4 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Elementary Mask Felons
Thursday February 3 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Caryn Johnson Gets Suspended
Wednesday February 2 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Golden Corral Steak Brawl
Tuesday February 1 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: The Great Boomer Cancelation
Monday January 31 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Swiss Cheese Face Masks
Friday January 28 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Ol' Neil Puts Spotify Down
Thursday January 27 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Dinklage vs Disney
Wednesday January 26 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Old Commie Racist White Women
Tuesday January 25 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Mask Timeout
Monday January 24 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Circle of 3's
Friday January 21 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Clean Up On Aisle Brandon
Thursday January 20 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Crenshaw & The Kids
Wednesday January 19 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Hong Kong Hamsters
Tuesday January 18 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: When You're Here...You're Here
Monday January 17 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Maniacal Minneapolis
Friday January 14 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Such As...Maps?!
Thursday January 13 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Aboriginal Translations?
Wednesday January 12 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: 252-Month Non-Binary Baby Child
Tuesday January 11 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: ARE YOU BOOSTED??
Monday January 10 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Zero Emissions Zone
Friday January 7 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Dana Recaps Her Wu Flu Experience
Thursday January 6 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: F Your Formula!
Wednesday January 5 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Hillary 2024??
Tuesday January 4 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: National Write-To-Congress Day
Monday January 3 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Unisex Prisons
Friday December 31 - New Year's Eve Edition
Absurd Truth: Segregated Playgrounds
Thursday December 30 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Sexual Racists??
Wednesday December 29 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: American Deepfakes
Tuesday December 28 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: AI Prosecutors
Monday December 27 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Woke Bedtime
Friday December 24 - Christmas Eve Edition
Absurd Truth: Foreign Spoons
Thursday December 23 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Not Eating Good In The Neighborhood
Wednesday December 22 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: It's Called Acting...
Tuesday December 21 - Full Show
Absurd Truth: Is Biden In Charge Of Our Days and Our Nights?
Monday December 20 - Full Show